Previous Committees

Below is a list of previous known executive committees. If you can provide more info on previous committees, or the history of our society in general, please contact

2023-2024Joep LahayeMaddie WallerTobias HarveyCurrent Executive Committee
2022-2023Joep LahayePhilipp RaderMaddie WallerTobias Harvey
2022-2023Gabriel PontinMaddie WallerTobias Harvey
2021-2022Tobias HarveyGabriel PontinSociety Re-Founded
2020-2021Louis TriggsConor HilliardAytab Rashid
2019-2020Jake AcockAytab RashidChair”: Louis Triggs
2018-2019Rory DanielsLouis Triggs
2016-2017?Felix Wright
2015-2016Sam SkubalaSociety Founded